My favorite queen

MY FAVORITE queen is neither Great Britain’s Elizabeth II nor Denmark’s Margrethe II. My favorite queen is not even a she. He’s a he, Milo Yiannopoulos.

m_flagniceThe Greek-born, England-raised Yiannopoulos proves that being a queen doesn’t mean one’s a leftist.

It’s downright refreshing.

Here he is predicting (correctly, I hope) the demise of ham-fisted political correctness.

* * * *

(Note: Yiannopoulos is the tech editor of the conservative website Breitbart News,  among other things, and he’s the only gay guy on Earth barred from the City of San Francisco.)

2 thoughts on “My favorite queen”

  1. I am afraid he is wrong. Those “We know better than you” and the “We are better than you, and don’t you forget it.” people will never go away nor will they give up. They will be with us forever. When Jesus walked on water, I am sure there was one of them there yelling “His toes are wet, his toes are wet.”

    The BS is eternal.

    Like

Comments are closed.