13 thoughts on “Family ties”

  1. Wow, that was a passionate and moving testimonial. Makes me dig the dude even more. Thanks for sharing, amigo!

    The Trump Train is on cruise control!

    Like

    1. Mark: The video did speak well of him. I think Trump is an enigma.

      By the way, your comment went to the moderation file because there was a typo in your email address. FYI.

      Like

  2. Nice insider view of Trump and his progeny. I hope this does go viral, hope it will disrupt some of the blather going on, making ridiculous comparisons of a man who has been in the spotlight all along. Now seen in the character of a political leader has made the establishment politicians gag until their eyes bulge. I said before I am happy to be living in these interesting times.

    Like

  3. I wish I had a dollar for every time the idiots on CNN or MSNBC say the word Trump. They created him with their constant blather, and now they cannot stop badmouthing him.

    Why don’t they take an honest look at Hillary?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I saw that video and thought it was *very* interesting. Kind of disrupts the “narrative,” so probably doesn’t get much airtime elsewhere.

    Saludos,

    Kim G
    CDMX, México
    Where we’re getting sick of all the media lies all over the place. Is the truth too much to ask?

    Like

Comments are closed.